Category 'Sermon'


Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 3: Deepening Intimacy through Discipline

Sunday 12th November, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →
Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 2: Forfeited, Restored, Maintained (Luke 15:11-32)

Sunday 5th November, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →
Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 1: Intimacy Intended By Design (Psalm 63)

Sunday 29th October, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →

James Sermon and Study Series

For study materials and all recorded sermons from the series, click here

Continue reading →
Sunday 10th September 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 10th September, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 10th September 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 10th September, 10am

Continue reading →

Sunday 3rd September 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 3rd September, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 27th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 27th August, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 27th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 27th August, 10am

Continue reading →

Sunday 20th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 20th August, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 20th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 20th August, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 13th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 13th August, 10am

Continue reading →

Sunday 6th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 6th August, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 6th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 6th August, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 30th July 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 30th July, 6pm

Continue reading →

Sunday 30th July 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 30th July, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 23rd July 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 23rd July, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 23rd July 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 23rd July, 10am

Continue reading →

Sunday 16th July 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 16th July, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 9th July 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 9th July, 6pm

Continue reading →

Copyright Mitcham Baptist Church 2014