Category 'Sermon'


Spiritual Fitness

Sunday 14th January, 10am service Sermon by Ian Beaman

Continue reading →
Perspective & Planning

Sunday 7th January, 10am service Sermon by Owen Woodall

Continue reading →
God Anoints The Person

Sunday 31st December, 10am service Sermon by Michelle Stanhope

Continue reading →

Isaiah’s Prophecy Of Names

Sunday 17th December, 10am service Sermon by Ian Beaman

Continue reading →
SPECIAL PODCAST: Memories Of Hawley

In this VERY SPECIAL audio recording, we hear from the congregation of Mitcham Baptist Church, who had the opportunity to share how Hawley Thomas touched their lives through his years of humble servitude at the church Sunday 10th December, 10am service  

Continue reading →
From Stranger to Your Lord and Saviour

Sunday 3rd December, 10am service Sermon by Pastor Hank Wan

Continue reading →

1 Thessalonians 5:12-18

Sunday 26th November, 10am service Sermon by Bill Vassiliou

Continue reading →
Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 3: Deepening Intimacy through Discipline

Sunday 12th November, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →
Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 2: Forfeited, Restored, Maintained (Luke 15:11-32)

Sunday 5th November, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →

Enjoying Intimacy With God Part 1: Intimacy Intended By Design (Psalm 63)

Sunday 29th October, 10am service Sermon by Bill Hodgson

Continue reading →
James Sermon and Study Series

For study materials and all recorded sermons from the series, click here

Continue reading →
Sunday 10th September 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 10th September, 6pm

Continue reading →

Sunday 10th September 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 10th September, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 3rd September 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 3rd September, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 27th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 27th August, 6pm

Continue reading →

Sunday 27th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 27th August, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 20th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 20th August, 6pm

Continue reading →
Sunday 20th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 20th August, 10am

Continue reading →

Sunday 13th August 2017 AM Sermon

Sunday 13th August, 10am

Continue reading →
Sunday 6th August 2017 PM Sermon

Sunday 6th August, 6pm

Continue reading →

Copyright Mitcham Baptist Church 2017